Testimonials 

 

"Just wanted to let you know my son absolutely loves his new "big boy bed" with bed NANNY bed guards!

He was so excited when we finally switched his crib to a bed. He's been sleeping great and I have peace of mind knowing that he's safe in bed.  I don't have to worry about him getting stuck in between unsafe guards or those heavy guards that fall off the bed in the middle of the night (something that I did as a kid. I used to kick them off my bed).  Also, space in the room is always an issue, so I'm glad there is no need to slide it open/closed.

I think it's a fantastic product. One that I think most moms will say "how did I not think of this" or "I wish I had this when my child was younger" (something my sister said to me). My mother actually even suggested this would have been fantastic for my grandparents, whom we cared for at home for a long time (and often times fell out of bed).

Thanks again. I'm glad I got the extra sheets just in case. I'm always thinking of "just in case" scenarios.

I wish you all the best on your business. You are definitely helping many parents by providing this product!"

ELLIE V. (Apr 24, 2017)


"When I first saw the Bed Nanny I thought “wow….I need that for my youngest!”  What a simplistic yet practical way to ensure your child never falls out of bed or gets tangled in sheets or big pillows.  With my older kids, we purchased countless gadgets to ensure they were safe and sound when they slept. From cribs to toddler beds to theme beds, big pillows, little pillows, we have it all.  These countless purchases could all have been avoided with the purchase of one bed and one Bed Nanny and that alone would have set them up right through to their adolescent years.  The comforting feeling I have knowing my child is safe is priceless.  I’m so impressed with the Bed Nanny I can only think that it must have been designed by a Mom."

SUE K. (Dec 11, 2016)


“bed NANNY has been wonderful!  My daughter still gets the security of the feeling of being in a crib but gets to have the transition to a big girl bed.  I absolutely love this product and would definitely recommend it to other parents that are transitioning their infants to big beds!”

KARI K. (Dec 02, 2016)


“Fantastic product! We purchased the Bed Nanny for a double bed we transitioned our daughter to. Our daughter is an active sleeper and we have used other bed guards but have never felt satisfied with their level of safety and quality. When our daughter falls asleep in our arms and it’s time to put her in bed, we can do so and walk away confidently that Bed Nanny will prevent her from falling off the bed. Bed Nanny is a beautiful product and we are very pleased with the quality of the fabric and construction.”

JULIA B. (Oct 27, 2016)


"I was really nervous about switching my toddler to his “big boy bed”. He’s like an acrobat in his crib and I could just imagine how fast he would go flying out of his bed!

The bed NANNY sent me a sheet and bolster made especially for a convertible crib (so the barrier is facing out into his room where the side of the crib would have been).
I’m really impressed with this product and I’m surprised nobody has thought of it before. Click here to read more

DANIELLE HODGES (Member of Nanny Robina's Product Review Team) (Jul 25, 2016)


"Fabric:

The fabric used for the fitted sheet is thick and durable. When I first opened it I thought the fabric was heavy but soft. I could tell it was high and sturdy quality cotton, which I would of expected in order for this concept to work well and last throughout my little ones toddler years. The sheet is well made and in Canada which I am huge fan of. I followed the care instructions on the tag when I washed the sheet. I washed it in cold water and tumble dried with no heat. I then hung it to dry overnight and it fit on the mattress the same way as before I washed it. I think the care instructions are important to follow especially since the fabric is cotton and you would not want to risk the sheet shrinking or losing its shape. Click here to read more

MADELEINE ALOUAZE (Member of Nanny Robina's Product Review Team) (Jul 25, 2016)


"The bed NANNY is a very cool product that would benefit many parents who are in the process of transitioning their little ones from the crib to a regular bed.

My son now sleeps in a double bed, so I was fortunate to test out the size for the double bed. The product comes with a fitted top sheet which contains pockets for durable foam inserts to be put into. These inserts act as barriers that prevent the child from rolling out of the bed. The pockets run on either side of the fitted sheet. Click here to read more

JENNIFER VIHERJOKI (Member of Nanny Robina's Product Review Team) (Jul 25, 2016)


"From the moment it arrived to our house it was a positive happy experience. It was packaged well, easy instructions and setup process. 

Love love love the deep pocket fitted sheet and the extremely comfy cozy feel of the fabric! Click here to read more

MICHELLE COOKE (Member of Nanny Robina's Product Review Team) (Jul 25, 2016)